Home Activities Dates Policies Summer Camp News Fund Raising Staff Location
First Steps Logo
Term dates are also available in PDF format. Get Adode reader
Playgroup term dates 2018-2019
Opening Hours

Morning Session 9:00am - 11:30am
Lunch Club 11:30am - 12:30pm
Afternoon Session 12:30pm - 15:00pm
Term Times

Autumn Term 2018:
Tues 4th September - Thurs 18th October
Mon 29th October - Tues 18th December

Spring Term 2018:
Mon 7th January - Fri 15th February
Mon 25th February - Fri 5th April

Summer Term 2018:
Tues 23rd April - Fri 24th May
Mon 3rd June - Fri 19th July
Special Events

Bags2School
TBD

Christmas Party
Tues 18th December

May Day Holiday
Mon 6th May - Closed

Next Step Leavers' Party
Wed 17th July
Email : email@firststepplaygroup.co.uk | Tel : 01487 843358
First Step Playgroup, The Scout Hut, Parkhall Road, Somersham, Cambridgeshire PE28 3HE
Ofsted Number EY490141
Learning Tree Childcare Services Ltd company number 9526367