Home Activities Dates Policies Summer Camp News Fund Raising Staff Location
First Steps Logo
Term dates are also available in PDF format. Get Adode reader
Playgroup term dates 2017-2018
Opening Hours

Early Morning 8:00am - 9:00am
Morning Session 9:00am - 11:30am
Lunch Club 11:30am - 12:30pm
Afternoon Session 12:30pm - 15:00pm
Term Times

Autumn Term 2017:
Mon 4th September - Fri 20th October
Mon 30th October - Fri 15th December

Spring Term 2018:
Mon 8th January - Fri 9th February
Mon 19th February - Thurs 29th March

Summer Term 2018:
Mon 16th April - Fri 25th May
Mon 4th June - Fri 20th July
Special Events

Bags2School
Thurs 5th October

Christmas Party
Fri 15th December

May Day Holiday
Mon 7th May - Closed

Next Step Leavers' Party
Wed 18th July
Email : email@firststepplaygroup.co.uk | Tel : 07855 035212
First Step Playgroup, The Scout Hut, Parkhall Road, Somersham, Cambridgeshire PE28 3HE
Ofsted Number EY490141
Learning Tree Childcare Services Ltd company number 9526367